Drunken Yogi

Drunken Yogi
Drunken Yogi

I made this card for my brother-in-law’s birthday.  We’re getting him a bunch of craft-brewed beer, so I thought this might be an appropriate card for him.  He’s also a sucker for that “crass co-opting of a cultural icon” type humor.  For example, one of the t-shirts we got him in the past had an image of all the Sesame Street characters on it, with text that read:  “All my homies are from the street.”  He loved it.  Wore it thread-bare.

On the inside of my card, the text will be:  “…hic!…bear!  I mean bear…”

Leave a Reply

