Monkeying around

Hey faithful readers…if there are any left.  I’m monkeying with my blog theme.  Trying to find one that is more elegant and a little easier to navigate.  Please bear with me as I try to figure it out.

By the way, if you are interested more in a general portfolio and want to peruse my work without blurbs of my thoughts getting in the way, please go to davidknott.net.  It now points to my website (which I built on http://squarespace.com.  Gotta say, I love that site building…site.  Very cool, easy experience.)  This wordpress site may or may not continue to exist.  I might try to move it all over to my squarespace site (which has a blog page) or maybe tumblr.  I don’t know…

Thanks for your continued curiosity and stopping by!  As a bonus, here’s me with creative block:

creative_block

Leave a Reply

